For life’s beautiful moments

Beautiful jewellery for all tastes and all ages
amor is the brand that offers a wide range of genuine sterling silver or gold jewellery at affordable prices. amor is an expert at recognising trends and converting them into exclusive jewellery with typical style and variety. amor is a reliable supplier offering lovingly created jewellery that highlights your personal individuality and allows you to show off your best side. The design of the range is classic, yet still modern and fashionable. High-fashion special items are added to the collection twice a year – a perfect complement to the comprehensive range of amor genuine jewellery. We stock attractive ladies’, gentlemen’s and children’s collections for all tastes and age groups – something for the whole family. amor offers you genuine jewellery at friendly prices.

amor Group

At home all over Europe since 1978
The Amor Group is one of Europe’s most successful vertically integrated jewellery suppliers. Founded in 1978, the Amor Group now employs a staff of around 1,300 people. We’re wholeheartedly dedicated to fulfilling our customers’ wishes – as demonstrated by over eight million items of genuine jewellery sold every year. Gold and silver, glittering gemstones, fantastic pearls – genuine jewellery is our passion. Genuine jewellery adds a unique sparkle to life. We love what we do, and we are always on the lookout for trends that promise to provide you with the latest fashionable item in our varied range of stylish modern jewellery. We are deeply committed to delivering high quality, excellent service and technical expertise. Treasure the special moments – the amor motto stands for lovingly created genuine jewellery made of high-quality materials, as well as for convincing design and affordable prices.

Genuine jewellery at friendly prices

Quality for lasting enjoyment
The amor seal reflects the characteristics of our jewellery that are the most important for us. We place great emphasis not only the authenticity of our jewellery, but also on a good price/performance ratio. For us, authentic jewellery means 925 sterling silver, various gold alloys and stainless steel. Some of the items are combined with finely polished (synthetic) zirconia or other stones. As high quality is one of our main priorities, we take care to protect our jewellery against tarnishing and scratches: all articles are plated with high-quality rhodium to ensure they stay bright and shiny. amor offers beautiful, high-quality jewellery at a fair price, because we firmly believe that rewarding yourself should not be a luxury.

Care advice

Here are a few hints on storing and caring for your amor jewellery so that you can fully enjoy it for years to come.

Finish
amor genuine jewellery is made from 925 sterling silver with high quality rhodium plating, various gold alloys or stainless steel. Rhodium not only protects amor silver jewellery against tarnishing, but also ensures it keeps its good looks and brilliance.

Jewellery care
To protect your jewellery against wear, tarnishing and damage, always remove it before playing sport, taking a bath or shower, and at bedtime – as well as when doing housework. We recommend that you apply perfume or hairspray before putting on your jewellery, as they contain substances that might damage it. Keeping your jewellery away from water or heat sources will allow you to enjoy it for longer, as contact with moisture or heat can shorten the life of the materials, or cause the stones to become discoloured or dull.

Storage
We recommend that you store your articles of jewellery individually in their original packaging or a suitable jewel case. We wish you years of pleasure with your amor jewellery.

We work to create beautiful moments

Discover your favourite jewellery
The wide and varied range of jewellery from amor is sold throughout Europe. Our practical rotating showcases offer you an at-a-glance overview of the breadth of the range and make it easier to discover your own personal favourite. It’s our policy to let you see and try amor genuine jewellery before you buy. You can try on all our rings at leisure with our ring presenter. iYou can be assured of friendly, expert advice from our sales staff and specialist retailers – whether you are in an amor store or a department store such as Karstadt and Kaufhof. And to make sure you can always find all items in our range of jewellery, we always take care to refill stocks of any sold-out items immediately.

Für die schönen Momente im Leben

Schöner Schmuck für jeden Geschmack und jedes Alter
amor ist die Marke für Echtschmuck aus Sterling Silber und Gold in großer Auswahl zu erschwinglichen Preisen. amor interpretiert Trends stilsicher und setzt diese in vielfältige und exklusive Schmuckstücke um. Vertrauen Sie bei amor auf liebevoll gefertigten Schmuck, der Ihre Persönlichkeit unterstreicht und Ihre schönste Seite in Szene setzt. Das Design des Sortiments ist klassisch, zeitgemäß, und modebewusst. Zweimal jährlich erscheinende Fashion-Neuheiten runden das Angebot von amor Echtschmuck ab. Sie finden bei uns schöne Kollektionen für jeden Geschmack und jedes Alter und das für Frauen, Männer und Kinder, also die ganze Familie. Bei amor bekommen Sie Echtschmuck zum Freundschaftspreis.

Die amor Group

Europaweit seit 1978
Die Amor Group zählt zu den erfolgreichsten, vertikal integrierten Schmuckanbietern in Europa. 1978 gegründet, arbeiten heute rund 1.300 Menschen für die Amor Group. Wir erfüllen mit Begeisterung die Wünsche unserer Kunden. Gold und Silber, funkelnde Edelsteine, traumhafte Perlen – echter Schmuck ist unsere Leidenschaft. Denn Schmuck gibt unserem Leben seinen individuellen Glanz. Wir lieben das, was wir tun, und sind für Sie immer auf der Suche nach zeitgemäßen Trends für ein abwechslungsreiches Schmucksortiment. Dabei sind hohe Qualität, exzellenter Service und eine hohe Fachkompetenz ein Teil unseres Selbstverständnisses. Für die schönen Momente im Leben – Das Motto von amor steht für sorgfältig gefertigten Echtschmuck aus hochwertigen Materialien, für überzeugendes Design und erschwingliche Preise.

Echtschmuck zum Freundschaftspreis

Qualität für lange Freude
Mit dem amor Siegel werden die Eigenschaften unserer Schmuckstücke präsentiert, die uns besonders wichtig sind. Nicht nur die Echtheit der Schmuckstücke, sondern auch das gute Preisleistungsverhältnis steht im Vordergrund unseres Unternehmens. Zum Echtschmuck zählen wir 925er Sterling Silber, Gold in unterschiedlichen Legierungen und Edelstahl. Teilweise werden die Schmuckstücke kombiniert mit schön geschliffenen Zirkonia (synth.) oder anderen Steinen. Da uns Qualität besonders wichtig ist, achten wir darauf, dass unsere Schmuckstücke nicht Anlaufen und nicht Verkratzen: alle Artikel werden hochwertig rhodiniert, um den strahlenden Glanz beizubehalten. Bei amor bekommt man wunderschönen und qualitativ hochwertigen Schmuck zu fairen Preisen, denn wir sind der Meinung, dass sich selbst belohnen kein Luxus sein muss.

amor Echtschmuck

Pflegehinweise

Damit Sie lange Freude mit Ihren Schmuckstücken von amor haben, möchten wir Ihnen mit folgenden Tipps eine kleine Hilfestellung zur Lagerung und Pflege geben.

Veredelung
amor Echtschmuck wird aus 925er-Sterlingsilber mit hochwertiger Rhodium-Beschichtung, aus Gold in verschiedenen Legierungen oder aus Edelstahl gefertigt. Der Rhodium-Anlaufschutz gibt den amor Silber-Schmuckstücken nicht nur eine edle Optik, sondern bewahrt auch ihren schönen Glanz.

Schmuckpflege
Wenn Sie Ihren Schmuck schonen möchten, legen Sie ihn bitte vor dem Sport, Duschen oder Zubettgehen ab – ebenso bei der Hausarbeit. Es empfiehlt sich, Parfüm oder Haarspray stets aufzutragen, bevor der Schmuck angelegt wird, da Ihre Schmuckstücke ansonsten Schaden nehmen können. Wenn Sie den Kontakt des Schmucks mit Wasser oder Hitze vermeiden, haben Sie länger Freude daran, da diese Faktoren die Lebensdauer des Materials verringern, Verfärbungen verursachen und den Glanz der Steine mindern können.

Aufbewahrung
Wir empfehlen, die Schmuckstücke einzeln in der Originalverpackung oder in einer geeigneten Schmuckkassette aufzubewahren. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Freude beim Tragen der Schmuckstücke von amor.

Wir arbeiten für schöne Momente

Lieblingsschmuck entdecken
Das breitgefächerte Schmucksortiment von amor finden Sie flächendeckend in Europa. In unseren praktischen Drehvitrinen können Sie sich schnell einen Überblick über unser breites Sortiment verschaffen und Ihren persönlichen Lieblingsschmuck entdecken. Wir präsentieren Ihnen amor Echtschmuck auf Augenhöhe und zum Anfassen. Alle Ringe können Sie in Ruhe an unserem Ringpräsenter anprobieren. Unsere Servicekräfte und Fachverkäuferinnen – im amor-eigenen Retail sowie in Kaufhäusern wie Karstadt und Kaufhof – beraten Sie gerne. Und damit Sie immer alle unsere Schmuckstücke vorfinden, legen wir vergriffenen Schmuck schnell wieder nach.